Medical Management Specialist

Executive Team



 Tammy Munger  



Tammy Munger

Chief Financial Officer


Over 20 years of business, finance, and tax expertise

 Robin VanderHart  



Robin VanderHart

Director of Accounting


 Michelle Renis 



Michelle Renis, CPC

Director of Coding and Reimbursement


Over 20 years of health care experience working in the areas of revenue cycle management, operations improvement and payer reimbursement

 Laura Salacina  



Laura Salacina 

Director of Billing


Over 13 years of experience billing for ED physicians

 Anna Miedema  



Anna Miedema 

Billing Project Manager


Over 12 years of experience in medical billing and implementation of practice management systems

 Diana Baranoski 



Diana Baranoski, M.A., CRP

Human Resources Manager


Over 16 years of progressive HR experience, staff relations, recruiting, compensation and benefits.  Bachelors and Masters degree in human resource management and development


Board of Directors

Don H. Powell, D.O. - President
John P. Deveau, D.O. - Vice President
Bradley M. Slywka, M.D. - Treasurer
John C. Throop, M.D. - Secretary
Gary R. Mikula, D.O.
Randy L. Chilcote, D.O.